

PepsiCo Champions

Girls
2008 Wheaton North
2009 Loyola
2010 Barrington
2011 Loyola
2012 Loyola
2013 Buffalo Grove
2014 New Trier
2015 New Trier (Aquafina); Oswego (Gatorade)
2016 New Trier (Aquafina) WWSouth (ATI) Huntley(Gatorade)
2017

Where are they Now?

"Our Greatest Glory is not in ever falling but in Rising every time we Fall"